(540) 667-6611 or (540) 450-0642 info@wilkinsinsuranceinc.com

About Us

Wilkins Insurance Agency’s agents have been providing quality home and life insurance along with business and auto insurance products to the Shenandoah Valley since 1972.

A second generation family owned business, the agency has been operated by Brian Wilkins since 2012. Conveniently located on Rt 11 South in Winchester, we offer easy access for the surrounding communities of Frederick, Clarke, Warren & Shenandoah counties in Virginia as well as West Virginia, Maryland, and Kentucky.

As licensed agents representing Erie Insurance Group, Progressive, Foremost, Northern Neck, and multiple other companies, we offer a wide range of auto insurance, home insurance, life insurance, and business products to meet your specific insurance requirements.

Whether you are new to the insurance market or are simply looking to review your current insurance package, our friendly and knowledgeable staff is willing to assist you. We invite you to call, E-mail or stop by our office for a personal no obligation quote.

Our agency’s goal is to give every client the quality life insurance products they require, while providing them with the comprehensive, personal service they deserve. While the latest technology drives our agency operations and our insurance processes, good, old-fashioned customer service is our trademark. On-line and phone services are readily available to accommodate the needs of our busy customers, but we still enjoy the chance to meet with you personally and talk face-to-face.

Notice of Licensure
Wilkins Insurance Agency Inc. is licensed to conduct business in Virginia, West Virginia, Maryland, And Kentucky. The information on this site is a solicitation to conduct business only in the aforementioned states of authority.

Brian Wilkins, Owner/Agent

brian@wilkinsinsuranceinc.com

Lora Anderson, Office Manager/Agent

lora@wilkinsinsuranceinc.com

Jack Drumheller, Producer

jack@wilkinsinsuranceinc.com

Anna Carpenter, Personal/Commercial/Life Agent

anna@wilkinsinsuranceinc.com

Peggy Anderson, File Clerk

Ryan Weddle, Producer

ryan@wilkinsinsuranceinc.com

Tammy Monk, Personal Lines Agent

tammy@wilkinsinsuranceinc.com

Christine Hoover, Personal Lines Agent

christine@wilkinsinsuranceinc.com

Tim Hood, Managing Partner  Owensboro, KY Office

tim@wilkinsinsuranceinc.com

Share This